Two or more storey for sale in La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), 13814758 - Via Capitale
FR
Open house Saturday 22 September to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs

No: 13814758


My personal notes

Open houses

Saturday 22 September to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Sunday 23 September to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Saturday 29 September to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Sunday 30 September to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Saturday 6 October to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Sunday 7 October to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Saturday 13 October to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Sunday 14 October to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Saturday 20 October to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Sunday 21 October to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Saturday 27 October to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Sunday 28 October to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Saturday 3 November to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Sunday 4 November to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Saturday 10 November to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Sunday 11 November to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Saturday 17 November to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Sunday 18 November to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Saturday 24 November to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Sunday 25 November to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Saturday 1 December to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Sunday 2 December to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Saturday 8 December to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Sunday 9 December to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Saturday 15 December to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Sunday 16 December to La Haute-Saint-Charles (Québec), Quebec city and suburbs
Room(s): 7
Bedroom(s): 3
Bathroom(s): 1
Washroom(s): 1
Year of construction: 2017

Description

Please contact the selling broker for details about the property.

Characteristics

Building and interior of the property

Cupboard :
Melamine
Heating system :
Electric baseboard units
Heating energy :
Electricity
Windows :
PVC
Bathroom / Washroom :
Separate shower
Basement :
Unfinished
Window type :
Crank handle
Roofing :
Asphalt shingles
Equipment available :
Ventilation system

Land and exterior of the property

Driveway :
Not Paved
Water supply :
Municipality
Foundation :
Poured concrete
Siding :
, Brick, Stone
Proximity :
Highway, Park - green area, Elementary school, Public transport
Parking :
Outdoor (2)
Sewage system :
Municipal sewer
Topography :
Flat

Dimensions

Frontage land :
39 ft
Depth of land :
147 ft
Land area :
5758 pi²
Size of building :
22 ft
Depth of building :
30.6 ft

Room details

Room Level Dimensions Flooring
Hallway
RC 6′ 9″ x 5' pi Ceramic tiles
Living room
RC 11′ 7″ x 13′ 9″ pi Floating floor
Dining room
RC 10′ x 11' pi Floating floor
Kitchen
RC 11′ x 11' pi Ceramic tiles
Washroom
RC 5′ x 6′ 6″ pi Ceramic tiles
Master bedroom
2 10′ x 15′ 7″ pi Floating floor
Bedroom
2 9′ 3″ x 11' pi Floating floor
Bedroom
2 8′ 10″ x 11' pi Floating floor
Bathroom
douche ceramique
2 10′ x 13' pi Ceramic tiles
Other
non fini
Basement 16′ x 28' pi Concrete

Inclusions

Luminaires, échangeur d'air, Garantie GCR

Notices & More

Zoning :
Residential

Points of Interest

My personal notes